Pages





Aberrant Ceramics is the art of Aaron Nosheny.

I make hand-built pottery, sculpture, ornaments, masks, menorahs, and other clay objects.

I am also making a Tarot deck using ceramic objects in digitally constructed illustrations.

Contact me if you see something you want to own or you want to commission me to make something for you.


Thursday, January 30, 2020

Poodle Mask Pendants

1/30/20











1/12/20




Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Seated Tabaxi Rogue

I intended to make a mini for one of characters in my Dungeons & Dragons game.  She's a Tabaxi (cat person) rogue. 




Sunday, January 19, 2020

Bunny Incense Holders

1/19/20



12/16/19




Friday, January 17, 2020

Mouse for the Needling

1/17/20




This was intended to be another sculpture with needles.  Not sure if that's going to happen yet.

9/6/19


Monday, January 13, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Flying Saucer Mug

1/11/20







8/25/19



Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Animal Mask Pendants

1/8/20







12/17/19




Sunday, January 5, 2020

Phallic Cornucopia

1/5/20




7/23/19


Precursor to the Damage to My Genitalia project.

Friday, January 3, 2020

Cat Key Mug

1/3/20









In addition to the obvious Bloom County reference, my new cat Isidore and classic cat Calvin are represented here.

7/18/19