Pages





Aberrant Ceramics is the art of Aaron Nosheny.

I make hand-built pottery, sculpture, ornaments, masks, menorahs, and other clay objects.

I am also making a Tarot deck using ceramic objects in digitally constructed illustrations.

Contact me if you see something you want to own or you want to commission me to make something for you.


Sunday, December 31, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Yoda on TV Pot




I dont' know if I'm still comfortable doing Star Wars fan art after seeing The Last Jedi.

Red Scrap Object


Large Eye


Hamsas in the 310 Range











Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Potoo Tiki Mug WIP






End of Year Eye Magnets



Another Attempt at the Hanged Man WIP

It's The Dude.


It's poorly drawn hands!

Seated Eye Person WIP






Sunday, December 24, 2017

Santa Mug WIP

I DO have the Christmas spirit!  I'm salvageable! 







It's an Xmas Miracle!

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Nativity Scene


This is my contribution to the War on Christmas.

Tuesday, December 19, 2017